Representatives
 

Representatives

ShareThis
 
 

European Sales Offices

 

Belgium, Denmark, Luxenberg
Laser 2000 Benelux SA
Attn: Philippe Bolle
Tel: 32-0-71-610640
Fax: 32-0-71-610649
Email: sales@laser2000.be

 

Finland , Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden
Laser 2000 Benelux SA
Attn: Philippe Bolle
Tel: 32-0-71-610640
Fax: 32-0-71-610649
Email: sales@laser2000.be

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Laser 2000 GmbH
Attn.: Andreas Hornsteiner
Tel: 49-0-8153/405-0
Fax: 49-0-8153/405-33
Email: contact@laser2000.de

 

Slovenia, Hungary, Czeck Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegowina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia and Russia
Laser 2000 GmbH
Attn.: Andreas Hornsteiner
Tel: 49-0-8153/405-0
Fax: 49-0-8153/405-33
Email: contact@laser2000.de

 

Italy
Laser 2000 Italia
Attn.: Bernard Heens
Tel. +32-071-610640
Fax +32-071-610649
Email: bernard.heens@laser2000.eu

 

Israel
Telsys Ltd.
Attn: Eyal Sagie
Tel: 972-3-7657651
Fax: 972-3-6497407
Email: eyal@telsys.co.il

 

United Kingdom
BFi Optilas
Attn.: Lee Austin
Tel: 44-01908-326326
Fax: 44-01908-221110
Email: sales.uk@bfioptilas.com

 

Laser 2000 (UK) Ltd.
Attn: Geoff Mudge
Tel: 44-0-1933-461-666
Fax: 44-0-1933-461-699
Email: sales@laser2000.co.uk

 

 

Spain and Portugal
Laser 2000 SAS
Attn: Juan Luis Vadillo
Tel: 34-976-299-150
Fax: 34-976-299-150

Email: juanluis@laser2000.es

 

 

North America Sales Office & Headquarter

 

Alliance Fiber Optic Products, Inc.
275 Gibraltar Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Sales Tel: 408-736-6900
Sales Fax: 408-736-4882
Email: For Sales Inquires Contact: Email: sales@afop.com

For Worldwide Sales Offices: Click here
For Public Relation Inquires: Email: pr@afop.com
For Employment Inquires: Email: hr@afop.com sales@afop.com

 

Asia Sales Offices

 

Australia, India, Korea and Taiwan
Alliance Fiber Optic Products Co. Ltd.
Attn.Jory Huang
Tel: 866-2-2268-9717 x238
Fax: 886-2-2268-9727
Email: joryh@afop.com.tw

 

China and Hong Kong
ComStar Communications
Attn.:Kelvin Chong
Tel: 852-253-69737
Fax: 852-253-69978
Email: kelvin-chong@hk.comstarcom.com

 

Japan
Hakuto Co., Ltd
Attn.: Yusuke Nagasaka
Tel: 81 (3) 3225-8910
Fax: 81 (3) 3355-7655
Email: nagasaka-y@hakuto.co.jp